Commit b3e9eb05 authored by Habib Virji's avatar Habib Virji Committed by Ashok Babu Channa

Fix Device and Payload response

Bug fix due to change introduced in  https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/#/c/12283/

Change-Id: Ib6b03f4296c8ef0fb1ac7ac79ff1023856a070bc
Signed-off-by: default avatarHabib Virji <habib.virji@samsung.com>
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.iotivity.org/gerrit/14419Tested-by: default avatarjenkins-iotivity <jenkins-iotivity@opendaylight.org>
Reviewed-by: default avatarDan Mihai <Daniel.Mihai@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarSoemin Tjong <stjong@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Larry Sachs's avatarLarry Sachs <larry.j.sachs@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarUze Choi <uzchoi@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAshok Babu Channa <ashok.channa@samsung.com>
parent 180df296
......@@ -865,6 +865,7 @@ static OCStackResult HandleVirtualResource (OCServerRequest *request, OCResource
payload = (OCPayload*) OCDevicePayloadCreate(deviceId, savedDeviceInfo.deviceName,
savedDeviceInfo.types, savedDeviceInfo.specVersion, dataModelVersions);
VERIFY_PARAM_NON_NULL(TAG, payload, "Failed adding device payload.");
discoveryResult = OC_STACK_OK;
}
else if (virtualUriInRequest == OC_PLATFORM_URI)
{
......@@ -880,6 +881,7 @@ static OCStackResult HandleVirtualResource (OCServerRequest *request, OCResource
discoveryResult = OC_STACK_NO_MEMORY;
payload = (OCPayload *)OCPlatformPayloadCreate(&savedPlatformInfo);
VERIFY_PARAM_NON_NULL(TAG, payload, "Failed adding platform payload.");
discoveryResult = OC_STACK_OK;
}
#ifdef ROUTING_GATEWAY
else if (OC_GATEWAY_URI == virtualUriInRequest)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment